Come Away With Me

Model: 5820672

SKU: 358894 Product ID: 226469

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Jazz

Release Date ‐ 25/03/02

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    This is where it all started for the swooning songstress. Her warm and soulful voice invites you into a 14-track paradise with some of her biggest songs like "Come Away With Me" and arguably one of her biggest hits "Don't Know Why". Whether you're looking to sit back and relax or indulge in some smooth jazz, this is the record for you.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JONES, NORAH

    Label - Blue Note

    Music Genre - Jazz

    Music Genre Primary - Jazz

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Don't Know Why
  2. Seven Years
  3. Cold Cold Heart
  4. Feelin' The Same Way
  5. Come Away With Me
  6. Shoot The Moon
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Lone Star
  9. I've Got To See You Again
  10. Painter Song
  11. One Flight Down
  12. Nightingale
  13. The Long Day Is Over
  14. The Nearness Of You

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.