Careless Love (JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Red Vinyl)

Model: 7219538

SKU: 388214 Product ID: 277371

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Jazz

Release Date ‐ 23/10/20


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Red Vinyl!

    Careless Love seamlessly weaves strands of acoustic blues, country ballads, torch songs and pop into a vibrant fabric that is both classically vintage and thoroughly up to date - and featuring versions of songs written by the terminally downcast Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Hank Williams and Elliott Smith, it's certainly not lacking in heartbreak in drama.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Emarcy

    Music Genre - Jazz

    Music Genre Primary - Jazz

    Music Genre Secondary - Folk

Track Listing


  1. Dance Me To The End Of Love
  2. Don't Wait Too Long
  3. Don't Cry Baby
  4. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  5. Between The Bars
  6. No More
  7. Lonesome Road
  8. Jai Deux Amours
  9. Weary Blues
  10. I'll Look Around
  11. Careless Love
  12. This Is Heaven To Me

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.