Night They Come Home, The (CD + Blu-Ray Edition)

Model: IPC236CDB

SKU: 397496 Product ID: 285530

Format ‐ CD + BLU-RAY

Rating ‐ R13

Consumer Advice ‐ R13 Offensive language & sexual references

Release Date ‐ 11/06/21

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    The live release of the band's Halloween 2020 livestream.

    The special event features a performance from the current incarnation of Mr. Bungle: Mike Patton, Trevor Dunn, Trey Spruance, Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo. As Rolling Stone said in their Fall music preview: “musical curveballs are encoded in Mr. Bungle’s DNA” so fans can, and should, expect the unexpected.

    CD + Blu-Ray packaged in a 6-panel CD-sized digipak (Blu-Ray is region free, MA15+ [strong coarse language])


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MR BUNGLE

    Label - Ipecac

    Rating - R13

    Consumer Advice - R13 Offensive language & sexual references

Track Listing


  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
  2. Anarchy up Your Anus
  3. Raping Your Mind
  4. Bungle Grind
  5. Methematics
  6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze
  7. Eracist
  8. World up My Ass
  9. Glutton for Punishment
  10. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere
  11. Spreading the Thighs of Death
  12. Loss for Words
  13. Sudden Death
  14. Loss of Control


  1. The Night They Came Home

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.