Victory Lap (Vinyl)

Model: 7567864483

SKU: 396886 Product ID: 284899

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 21/05/21

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Victory Lap is the debut and only studio album by American rapper Nipsey Hussle. It was released on February 16, 2018 through All Money In No Money Out and Atlantic Records.

    Victory Lap was Nipsey Hussle's first major commercial release after releasing a string of mixtapes for thirteen years. The album debuted at number four on the Billboard 200, and it received a nomination for Best Rap Album at the 61st Grammy Awards.

    Features high-profile guest spots from Puff Daddy, Kendrick Lamar and YG.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - NIPSEY HUSSLE

    Label - Atlantic / Warner

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. Victory Lap
  2. Rap Niggas
  3. Last Time That I Checked feat. YG
  4. Young Nigga feat. Sean Combs
  5. Dedication feat. Kendrick Lamar
  6. Blue Lace 2
  7. Hussle & Motivate
  8. Statue Symbol 3 feat. Buddy
  9. Succa Proof feat. Konshens, J-Black
  10. Keyz 2 the City 2 feat. TeeFlii
  11. Grinding All My Life
  12. Million While You Young feat. The-Dream
  13. Loaded Bases feat. CeeLo Green
  14. Real Big feat. Marsha Ambrosius
  15. Double Up feat. Dom Kennedy, Belly
  16. Right Hand 2 God

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.