Unbothered (Vinyl)

Model: 7567864419

SKU: 400273 Product ID: 287710

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 13/08/21

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Lil Skies, the multiplatinum Waynesboro, PA rapper goes harder than ever on his second full-length offering, Unbothered.

    Holing up back in Pennsylvania during the Global Pandemic, he pieced together Unbothered throughout 2020. Beyond a handful of songs in Los Angeles, he recorded the bulk of the project at his boy Kamrin Houser’s crib in Waynesboro. For the first time since junior high, Lil Skies freestyled most of the songs.

    Paving the way for the album, he dropped “Havin My Way” [feat. Lil Durk], “OK”, “On Sight”, and “Riot”. The music reflected heightened storytelling in addition to catchy and combustible bars underpinned by charisma and emotion.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - LIL SKIES

    Label - Atlantic / Warner

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. Fade Away
  2. Take 5
  3. Excite Me (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
  4. Havin My Way (feat. Lil Durk)
  5. Ok
  6. Dead Broke
  7. On Sight


  1. Think Deep Don't Sink
  2. Red Wine & Jodeci
  3. Locked Up
  4. Trust Nobody
  5. Riot
  6. Sky High
  7. Mhmmm

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.