Best Seller

Twelve Carat Toothache

Model: B003567302

SKU: 411998 Product ID: 297818

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 03/06/22


Add to Cart


    Post Malone’s 4th studio album!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - POST MALONE

    Label - Republic

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. Reputation
  2. Cooped Up feat. Roddy Ricch
  3. Lemon Tree
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  5. I Like You (A Happier Song) feat. Doja Cat
  6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) feat. Gunna
  7. Insane
  8. Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol feat. Fleet Foxes
  9. Wasting Angels feat. The Kid LAROI
  10. Euthanasia
  11. When Im Alone
  12. Waiting for a Miracle
  13. One Right Now feat. The Weeknd
  14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.