Search, The

Model: B002895402

SKU: 370189 Product ID: 263830

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 30/07/19

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    ‘The Search’ is NF’s fourth full-length album, featuring tracks ‘The Search’, ‘When I Grow Up’ and official single ‘Time’.

    It follows the success of the hit 5x Platinum single ‘Let You Down’, and chart-topping album Perception (2017), which took the music industry by surprise when fans propelled it to the No. 1 spot on the Billboard 200 upon its release.
    Also topping Billboard’s Top Rap Albums and Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums charts, Perception was the ultimate underdog story, as chronicled by The New York Times, Rolling Stone and Forbes, with the latter noting, “NF’s success speaks to what can be done these days outside of the traditional system.”


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - NF

    Label - Capitol / EMI

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. The Search
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Change
  4. My Stress
  5. Nate
  6. Time (Extended)
  7. Returns
  8. When I Grow Up
  9. Only *Artist listed as NF & Sasha Sloan*
  10. Let Me Go
  11. -Interlude-
  12. Hate Myself
  13. I Miss The Days
  14. No Excuses
  15. Like This
  16. Options
  17. Why
  18. Thinking
  19. Trauma
  20. Time

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.