Rolling Papers (Blue Splatter Vinyl)

Model: 7567864325

SKU: 403896 Product ID: 290822

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 15/10/21

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Taylor Gang/Atlantic Records are celebrating 10th anniversary of Wiz Khalifa’s major label debut!

    Rolling Papers was supported by five singles: "Black and Yellow", "Roll Up", "On My Level", "No Sleep" and "The Race".

    Limited blue with splatter effect vinyl.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - KHALIFA, WIZ

    Label - Atlantic / Warner

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. When I'm Gone
  2. On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
  3. Black and Yellow
  4. Roll Up
  5. Hopes & Dreams
  6. Wake Up
  7. The Race
  8. Star of the Show (feat. Chevy Woods)
  9. No Sleep
  10. Get Your Sh*t
  11. Top Floor
  12. Fly Solo
  13. Rooftops (feat. Curren$y)
  14. Cameras
  15. Black & Yellow (feat. Snoop Dogg, Juicy J & T-Pain) [G-Mix]
  16. Middle Of You (feat. Chevy Woods, Nikkiya and MDMA)
  17. Stoned
  18. Taylor Gang

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.