Joke's On You (Vinyl)

Model: EPT87815.1

SKU: 399988 Product ID: 287449

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 06/08/21


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Guccihighwaters is the artistic persona of 21-year-old Morgan Murphy. Since his debut single in 2017, Murphy has exploded in the cloud rap community. joke's on you is his first full-length album.

    Spending his formative years growing up in rural Ireland, Murphy was shy and when his family returned to their native New York, that shy 15-year-old turned to home recording/bedroom production and started making his own beats. He began to indulge his musical vision by exploring community on the internet, finding a place to belong that he had not found prior.



    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Epitaph

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. tragedy
  2. hold somebody (feat. powfu & sarcastic sounds)
  3. rock bottom (feat. nothing,nowhere.)
  4. highschool (remix) (feat. convolk)
  5. sometimes
  6. true 2 me
  7. straight jacket
  8. lovesick (feat. ellise)
  9. intentions
  10. catch-22
  11. coming down
  12. expectations
  13. wont let in (feat. softheart & laeland)
  14. rope

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.