Highlights, The

Model: B003349002

SKU: 391712 Product ID: 280420

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 05/02/21


Add to Cart


    XO/Republic will be releasing The Highlights, a career spanning album from The Weeknd pulling together his biggest songs from the last ten years!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WEEKND, THE

    Label - Republic Records

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. Save Your Tears
  2. Blinding Lights
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. Cant Feel My Face
  5. I Feel It Coming (with Daft Punk)
  6. Starboy (with Daft Punk)
  7. Pray For Me (with Kendrick Lamar)
  8. Heartless
  9. Often
  10. The Hills
  11. Call Out My Name
  12. Die For You
  13. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  14. Love Me Harder (with Ariana Grande)
  15. Acquainted
  16. Wicked Games
  17. The Morning
  18. After Hours

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.