All Over The Place

Model: 5053869078

SKU: 399161 Product ID: 286698

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Hip Hop

Release Date ‐ 16/07/21


Add to Cart


    Olajide Olayinka Williams "JJ" Olatunji, better known as KSI, is an English YouTuber and rapper. Last year's Dissimulation become the biggest British debut album of 2020.

    All Over The Place includes “Really Love”, “Don’t Play” and “Patience”, as well as new tracks with features from American rappers Future and 21 Savage, Jay1, Gracey, and more!



    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KSI

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Hip Hop

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. The Moment
  2. Number 2 (feat. Future & 21 Savage)
  3. Patience (feat. YUNGBLUD & Polo G)
  4. You
  5. Dont Play
  6. Really Love (feat. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)
  7. Gang Gang (feat. JAY1 & Deno)
  8. Rent Free (feat. GRACEY)
  9. Madness
  10. Silly (feat. Bugzy Malone)
  11. Flash It (feat. Rico Love)
  12. No Time (feat. Lil Durk)
  13. No Pressure
  14. Sleeping With the Enemy (feat. S-X)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.