F8 (JB Exclusive RED Disc Vinyl)

Model: BNM-602-5

SKU: 377695 Product ID: 269179

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Heavy Metal

Release Date ‐ 28/02/20


Add to Cart


    FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have sold 4xPlatinum, 6xGold records and are the Juggernaut of the modern rock and metal worlds and continue to shatter records across the board.

    The band has had 24 top10 hit singles in the last few years, 2018 was yet another massive year for FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH who became the #1 most-played artist on U.S. Rock Radio in year-end radio reports. The group released their seventh studio album, AND JUSTICE FOR NONE which debuted at#4 overall on the Top 200 Chart and #4 on AUSTRALIAN ARIA Chart.

    F8 is the 8th studio album from Five Finger Death Punch. The album as 16 tracks, produced by Kevin Churko. 5FDP is one of the largest rock acts globally.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Better Noise Music

    Music Genre - Heavy Metal

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. F8 (1:15)
  2. Inside Out (3:46) [EXPLICIT]
  3. Full Circle (3:22) [EXPLICIT]
  4. Living The Dream (3:34) [EXPLICIT]
  5. A Little Bit Off (3:10) [EXPLICIT]

LP - Side B

  1. Bottom Of The Top (3:30) [EXPLICIT]
  2. To Be Alone (3:45)
  3. Mother May I (Tic Toc) (3:54) [EXPLICIT]
  4. Darkness Settles In (4:41) [EXPLICIT]

LP - Side C

  1. This Is War (3:11) [EXPLICIT]
  2. Leave It All Behind (3:30) [EXPLICIT]
  3. Scar Tissue (2:53) [EXPLICIT]
  4. Brighter Side Of Grey (4:29)

LP - Side D

  1. Making Monsters (BONUS) (3:03) [EXPLICIT]
  2. Death Punch Therapy (BONUS) (3:08) [EXPLICIT]
  3. Inside Out (Radio Edit) (BONUS) (4:13) [EXPLICIT]

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.