Trash (Gold Series)

Model: 88985382222

SKU: 345661 Product ID: 244903

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Hard Rock

Release Date ‐ 13/01/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    'Trash' is the eighteenth studio album released by Alice Cooper in 1989. The album features the single "Poison," Cooper's first top ten hit since his single "You And Me" in 1977 and marked a great success in Cooper's musical career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling more than two million copies of a studio album.

    After Alice's return to the music industry with the successful "The Nightmare Returns" tour, Cooper had sought assistance from Desmond Child to create a comeback album. That album - 'Trash' - became one of Cooper's biggest albums.

    The album features many guest performances including Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators, Steven Tyler, as well as singer/guitarist Kane Roberts, who left Cooper's band in 1988. Songwriting contributions were also made by Joan Jett, Diane Warren, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, and John McCurry.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COOPER, ALICE

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Hard Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

Track Listing


  1. Poison
  2. Spark In The Dark
  3. House Of Fire
  4. Why Trust You
  5. Only My Heart Talkin'
  6. Bed Of Nails
  7. This Maniacs In Love With You
  8. Trash
  9. Hell Is Living Without You
  10. I'm Your Gun

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.