4 (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 19439968332

SKU: 404623 Product ID: 291396

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Hard Rock

Release Date ‐ 11/02/22

Pre-Order Competition

Pre-order or purchase '4' by Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators for a chance to WIN an Epiphone Slash Signature Edition Les Paul Guitar signed by Slash.
Competition closes 6pm 17th Feb 2022

CLICK HERE to enter

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

When will I get my order? Unless specified above, your online software pre-order (games, music, movies and TV shows) will leave our warehouse via CourierPost one business day prior to the official release date. Hardware and consumer electronics will dispatch on release day to arrive one business day after release. Please allow standard delivery times on top of this.

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Release Date 11/02/22

Pre-Order Now


    CD: Softpack case with four colours (black, red, blue, purple) randomly distributed inside a mirrored o-card.  Each CD comes with a guitar pick inserted.  Cassette Tape: “Live Rehearsal Tape 5/28/21.  36-page Photobook + Interview + Handwritten Lyrics.  Embroidered Sew-On Patch.  Poster. 

    It’s been a decade since Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators released their debut album together, and since then have been on one of the more impressive and unrelenting tears in rock ‘n’ roll, issuing two more hard-hitting, highly-acclaimed records, and rocking stages all over the world.
    Enter ‘4’, the brand-new and highly anticipated studio effort from SMKC. True to the band’s expanding legacy, it’s everything you’ve come to expect from Slash, Myles Kennedy, Todd Kerns (bass), Brent Fitz (drums) and Frank Sidoris (rhythm guitar)… but also unlike anything you’ve heard from them yet. This time out, Slash says, they captured a certain “magic” – the sound of five musicians and band mates listening to and playing off one another in the spirit of live, in-the-moment collaboration. “It has a very spontaneous, fun kind of thing to it, and I love that,” Slash says of ‘4’. “It’s the sound of the five of us just jamming together in one room.”
    That different approach is just one of several ways SMKC changed things up this time out. Whereas the band recorded their previous two records in L.A. with Michael “Elvis” Baskette, for ‘4’ they opted to relocate to Nashville to work with Grammy-winning producer Dave Cobb, known for helming rock and country projects from the likes of Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Rival Sons, and Shooter Jennings, among others.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Gibson Records

    Music Genre - Hard Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. The River Is Rising
  2. Whatever Gets You By
  3. Cest la vie
  4. The Path Less Followed
  5. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  6. Spirit Love
  7. Fill My World
  8. April Fool
  9. Call Off The Dogs
  10. Fall Back To Earth


  1. Youre A Lie
  2. World On Fire
  3. Driving Rain
  4. Anastasia

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.