Hysteria (30th Anniversary Deluxe Expanded Edition)

Model: 5756078

SKU: 337051 Product ID: 237764

Format ‐ 3CD

Genre ‐ Hard Rock / Rock

Release Date ‐ 11/08/17


  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    30th Anniversary 3CD Deluxe Expanded Edition! A Stone Cold Clasic, Now Reissued!

    With more than 100 million albums sold worldwide and two prestigious Diamond Awards in the USA, Def Leppard - Joe Elliott (vocals), Phil Collen (guitar), Rick "Sav" Savage (bass), Vivian Campbell (guitar) and Rick Allen (drums) — continue to be one of the most important forces in rock music.

    Over the course of their career the band has produced a series of classic ground breaking albums that set the bar for generations of music fans and artists alike. The group's spectacular live shows and arsenal of hits have become synonymous with their name, leading Def Leppard to be heralded as an institution in both the music and touring industry. The band is currently on a sold out concert tour of North America.

    Universal are proud to reveal the release of a multi-format 30th anniversary celebration of Def Leppard's epic album 'Hysteria.' Def Leppard's fourth album 'Hysteria,' released in August 1987, topped the UK and U.S. album charts. It has been certified 12 x Platinum in the U.S. and has gone on to sell over 25 million copies worldwide.

    The album spawned seven hit singles, including the U.S. Billboard Hot 100 number one "Love Bites", alongside "Pour Some Sugar on Me", "Hysteria", "Armageddon It", "Animal", "Rocket", and "Women".

    The album's goal, set out by producer Robert John "Mutt" Lange, was to be a hard rock version of Michael Jackson's Thriller, in that every track was a potential hit single. Songs were therefore written with this concept in mind.

    3CD Deluxe Expanded Edition Includes a 2CD "In The Round In Your Face (Live)" album!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DEF LEPPARD

    Label - USM / Universal

    Music Genre - Hard Rock / Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Metal

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Women
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. Love Bites
  5. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  6. Armageddon It
  7. Gods of War
  8. Don't Shoot Shotgun
  9. Run Riot
  10. Hysteria
  11. Excitable
  12. Love and Affection


  1. Stagefright
  2. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  3. Women
  4. Too Late for Love
  5. Hysteria
  6. Gods of War
  7. Die Hard the Hunter


  1. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
  2. Foolin'
  3. Armageddon It
  4. Animal
  5. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  6. Rock of Ages
  7. Photograph

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.