Entroducing (Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Dark Blue Vinyl)

Model: 7754988

SKU: 367728 Product ID: 261937

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Electronic

Release Date ‐ 05/07/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Dark Blue Vinyl Reissue!

    Endtroducing..... is the debut album by American music producer DJ Shadow, first released on September 16, 1996 by Mo' Wax.

    It is composed almost entirely of samples, mostly from vinyl records, and features moody, slow tracks and upbeat jams reminiscent of Shadow's early hip hop influences. Shadow produced Endtroducing over two years using minimal equipment, particularly an MPC60 sampler.

    In the United Kingdom, where DJ Shadow had already established himself as a rising act, Endtroducing received critical acclaim and peaked in the top twenty of the UK Albums Chart


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - DJ SHADOW

    Label - Mo' Wax

    Music Genre - Electronic

    Music Genre Primary - Electronic

    Music Genre Secondary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Best Foot Forward
  2. Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt
  3. The Number Song
  4. Changeling / Transmission
  5. What Does Your Soul Look Like
  6. Untitled
  7. Stem / Long Stem / Transmission 2
  8. Mutual Slump
  9. Organ Donor
  10. Why Hip-Hop Sucks In '96
  11. Midnight In A Perfect World
  12. Napalm Brain / Scatter Brain
  13. What Does Your Soul Look Like Pt. 1 / Blue Sky Revisit / Transmission 3

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.