Model: 19075889832

SKU: 366436 Product ID: 261093

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Easy Listening

Release Date ‐ 31/05/19

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Ten is Susan Boyle’s celebration of a decade in the music industry and features 13 of her favourite recordings alongside 4 new tracks including ‘A Million Dreams’ (feat. Michael Ball & the Rock Choir).

    The beginning of 2019, saw Susan step back into the public eye when she performed her iconic rendition of Wild Horses on America’s Got Talent: The Champions, and saw her receive the coveted golden buzzer, sending her straight into the finals. In April she celebrated ten years by returning to the Britain’s Got Talent Stage, performing the song that started it all, ‘I Dreamed A Dream’ and the rest of 2019 looks set to be just as incredible with performances, TV specials and her new album, TEN.
    Susan Boyle has sold over 23 million albums globally including two Grammy nominated albums and three #1 RMNZ chart albums.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BOYLE, SUSAN

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Easy Listening

Track Listing


  1. A Million Dreams (with Michael Ball & the Rock Choir)
  2. Stand By Me
  3. 500 Miles
  4. Climb Every Mountain
  5. I Dreamed A Dream
  6. Wild Horses
  7. Perfect Day
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Mad World
  10. Cry Me A River
  11. Hallelujah
  12. Unchained Melody
  13. Over The Rainbow
  14. Daydream Believer
  15. What A Wonderful World
  16. You Raise Me Up
  17. Who I Was Born to Be

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.