Private Conversations

Model: GRAY002

SKU: 313401 Product ID: 124157

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Easy Listening

Release Date ‐ 18/03/16


Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GRAY BARTLETT

    Label - Ode Records

    Music Genre - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Easy Listening

Track Listing

CD 1

  1. Apache
  2. Cinema Paradiso
  3. Stay With Me
  4. Cavatina
  5. Somewhere in my Broken Heart
  6. The Sad Princess
  7. I Miss You So My Friend
  8. Morning Has Broken
  9. The Mission
  10. Used to You
  11. A Time For Us
  12. Only Time
  13. Fields of Gold (feat. Tayla Alexander)
  14. Listen to the Music (feat. Phil Madsen)
  15. Yellow Rose of Texas
  16. Still Got the Blues
  17. Polite Conversations (feat. Robyn Alexander)
  18. Rescue Me (feat. Ronan Kavanagh)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.