Nice 'n' Easy (60Th Anniversary Vinyl)

Model: 0872592

SKU: 383188 Product ID: 273571

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Easy Listening

Release Date ‐ 31/07/20


Add to Cart


    60th Anniversary
    • The album is newly mixed for this 60th anniversary release
    • Originally released on Capitol Records – Newly mastered at Capitol Studios
    • A jewel in the Sinatra catalog
    • Features the hit title song, “I’ve Got A Crush on You,” “You Go to My Head,” and many more classic ballad performances
    • Several tracks are new, “easy” interpretations of songs Sinatra had previously recorded; “Nice ’n’ Easy” was then a brand-new song co-written by the new songwriting duo Alan and Marilyn Bergman (née Keith)
    • Another triumph in a series of collaborations between Sinatra and arranger/conductor Nelson Riddle
    • “Nelson is the greatest arranger in the world… I have the greatest respect for him.” – Frank Sinatra in the CD liner notes
    • The LP features the original 12 songs in the new stereo mix
    • Vinyl LP is a faithful reproduction of the original Capitol Records ‘Full Dimensional Stereo’ sleeve


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - SINATRA, FRANK

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Easy Listening

Track Listing


  1. Nice 'n' Easy
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. How Deep Is The Ocean?
  4. I've Got A Crush On You
  5. You Go To My Head
  6. Fools Rush In


  1. Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You)
  2. She's Funny That Way
  3. Try A Little Tenderness
  4. Embraceable You
  5. Mam'selle
  6. 1Dream

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.