Essential Recordings, The

Model: PRMCD6236

SKU: 348256 Product ID: 247861

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Easy Listening

Release Date ‐ 27/04/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    This collecton salutes a true giant in the pantheon of Italian-American pop balladeers,  and a truly unique talent. 
    Blessed with charm and a smooth vocal style, Martino stayed true to his roots by recording many  songs from his ancestral home whilst proving that he could swing with the best on American standards.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MARTINO, AL

    Label - Southbound

    Music Genre - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Easy Listening

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Here In My Heart
  2. Now
  3. Rachel
  4. The Man From Laramie
  5. I Never Cared
  6. I've Never Seen
  7. Say You'll Wait For Me
  8. When To Please My Lady
  9. Love Is Eternal
  10. I Can't Get You Out Of My Heart
  11. Darling, I Love You
  12. The Memory Of You
  13. All Of Me
  14. It Had To Be You
  15. Three Little Words
  16. I've Got You Under My Skin
  17. When Your Lover Has Gone
  18. All Or Nothing At All
  19. Without A Word Of Warning

Disc 2

  1. Take My Heart
  2. Wanted
  3. Them Story Of Tina
  4. Summertme
  5. Sunday
  6. That Old Feeling
  7. There's No Tomorrow
  8. Non Ti Scordar Di Me
  9. Dicitencello Vuie (Just Say I Love Her)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.