Backyard Party

Model: 19075911062

SKU: 358044 Product ID: 255594

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Easy Listening

Release Date ‐ 23/11/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    On his 30th and final album Dennis takes fans back to the good old days with 15 singalong tracks of heartland classics.

    Says Dennis – “On this album I wanted to celebrate the good old kiwi backyard party, when all you needed was a couple of guitars, a Ukulele, some food and drink, great friends and a lot of laughs”.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MARSH, DENNIS

    Label - Sony Music

    Music Genre - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Easy Listening

Track Listing


  1. A Place In The Sun
  2. Ten Guitars
  3. Cab Driver
  4. Release Me
  5. Wasted Days And Wasted Nights
  6. Good Hearted Woman feat. Eddie Low
  7. Rock N Roll Waltz
  8. Three Steps To Heaven
  9. Lucky Lips
  10. I Dont Know Why I Love You (But I Do)
  11. Bluest Heartache Of The Year
  12. Dont Be Cruel / (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  13. Daylight
  14. Storms Never Last
  15. My Way

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.