Absolutely Essential Collection, The

Model: BT3156

SKU: 338037 Product ID: 238459

Format ‐ 3CD

Genre ‐ Easy Listening

Release Date ‐ 04/08/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?


    Connie Francis is one of the best selling female artists of all time and these 60 tracks emphasise why. Since the 1950's Connie's hits, such as 'Lipstick On Your Collar' and 'Stupid Cupid', have been listened to by millions and millions of fans and her enduring popularity after over 50 years in the business only confirms the strength of the songs included on this collection.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - FRANCIS, CONNIE

    Music Genre - Easy Listening

    Music Genre Primary - Easy Listening

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Who's Sorry Now?
  2. Stupid Cupid
  3. My Happiness
  4. Freddy
  5. My Treasure
  6. My First Real Love
  7. Send For My Baby
  8. I Leaned On A Man
  9. Eighteen
  10. The Majesty Of Love (With Marvin Rainwater)
  11. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  12. You Always Hurt The One You love
  13. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  14. Lock Up Your Heart
  15. Heartaches
  16. I Miss You So
  17. Carolina Moon
  18. Happy Days And Lonely Nights
  19. Fallin'
  20. If I Didn't Care

Disc 2

  1. Lipstick On Your Collar
  2. Among My Souvenirs
  3. Frankie
  4. You're Gonna Miss Me
  5. Plenty Good Lovin'
  6. Mama
  7. Teddy
  8. It Would Be worth It
  9. Valentino
  10. Jealous Of You (Tango Della Gelosia)
  11. Robot Man
  12. God Bless America
  13. Malaguena
  14. Senza Mamma E Nnammurta (With No One)
  15. No One
  16. Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
  17. Baby Roo
  18. Someone Else's Boy
  19. Too Many Rules
  20. Hollywood

Disc 3

  1. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  2. My Heart Has A Mind Of Its Own
  3. Many Tears Ago
  4. Where The Boys Are
  5. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  6. Together
  7. (He's My) Dreamboat
  8. Second Hand Love
  9. Pretty Little Baby
  10. When the Boy In Your Arms (Is The Boy In Your Heart)
  11. Mister Twister
  12. Ain't That Better, Baby?
  13. Don't Cry On My Shoulder
  14. Gonna Git That Man
  15. Drop it, Joe
  16. I Was Such A Fool (To Fall In Love With You)
  17. V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N
  18. It's Gonna Take Me Some Time
  19. He Thinks I Still Care
  20. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.