Ministry Of Sound: The Annual 2019

Model: MOSANZ008

SKU: 357369 Product ID: 255060

Format ‐ 3CD

Genre ‐ Dance

Release Date ‐ 09/11/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    The Annual is Ministry of Sound's flagship brand & the leading Electronic Dance Music compilation in Australia!

    Celebrating it's 19th year for locally produced Annual releases, The Annual 2019 features the year's biggest anthems and dance floor fillers!

    3 upfront tracklists represent high-rotation tracks from artists such as: Calvin Harris with Dua Lipa, Martin Garrix & David Guetta feat. Khalid, MK, Jonas Blue, Kygo & Imagine Dragons, Peking Duk, RÜFÜS DU SOL, The Presets, Disclosure, FISHER, Loud Luxury, Weiss, Alison Wonderland, Clean Bandit, Tiesto & Dzeko, Deadmau5, Au/Ra, Dynoro & Gigi D'Agostino, Basement Jaxx, Riton & Kah-Lo, Dom Dolla, The Chainsmokers + more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Ministry Of Sound

    Music Genre - Dance

    Music Genre Primary - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Weiss Feel My Needs (Turn Around)
  2. MK x Jonas Blue x Becky Hill Back & Forth
  3. Colour Castle Come With Me (Club Mix)
  4. Sneaky Sound System Can't Help The Way That I Feel
  5. ATFC & David Penn Hipcats
  6. The Knocks Ride Or Die (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
  7. Disclosure feat. Fatoumata Diawara Ultimatum
  8. The Presets Downtown Shutdown
  9. Junior Jack x Tube & Berger E Samba 2018
  10. Gorgon City, Kamille, Ghosted Go Deep
  11. PAX feat. Michelle Weeks Movin'
  12. Arle x L'Tric Feel It
  13. R3HAB & TH!RDLIFE feat. Olivia Holt
  14. Roger Martin feat. Maurice Found Love
  15. Ryan Blyth & BB Diamond Raise A Glass
  16. Ferdinand Weber Nobody
  17. Basement Jaxx Fly Life (Flashmob 2018 Remix)
  18. Dusky Square Miso
  19. Running Touch My Hands (The Journey Remix)
  20. RÜFÜS DU SOL - Underwater

Disc 2

  1. Alison Wonderland Church (Hex Cougar Remix)
  2. Troye Sivan My My My (Cash Cash Remix)
  3. Clean Bandit Solo (Seeb Remix)
  4. Jonas Blue Rise
  5. Alan Walker, Au/Ra, Tomine Harket Darkside
  6. Carmada Lay It Down
  7. Sigala feat. The Vamps We Don't Care
  8. Carmouflage Rose Wildflowers
  9. Cosmo's Midnight Talk To Me
  10. TIEKS feat. Bobbi Lewis Break The Rules
  11. Kygo & Imagine Dragons Born To Be Yours
  12. M-22 How Does It Feel
  13. Naations Air & Water
  14. Robinson Nothing To Regret (Joe Stone Remix)
  15. Peking Duk Fire (Blinkie Remix)
  16. George Ezra Shotgun (The Wild Remix)
  17. Hayden James Friends (Paul Woolford Remix)
  18. Tom Walker Leave A Light On (Addal Remix)
  19. MØ & Diplo Sun In Our Eyes (Don Diablo Remix)
  20. Tiesto & Dzeko feat. Preme & Post Malone Jackie Chan
  21. Deadmau5 - Monophobia

Disc 3

  1. FISHER Losing It
  2. Loud Luxury feat. Brando Body
  3. Au/Ra Panic Room (Denis First & Reznikov Remix)
  4. Calvin Harris with Dua Lipa - One Kiss (Oliver Heldens Remix)
  5. Dynoro & Gigi D'Agostino In My Mind
  6. Martin Garrix feat. Khalid Ocean (David Guetta Remix)
  7. Rudimental, Major Lazer & Anne-Marie Let Me Live (M-22 Remix)
  8. The Chainsmokers Side Effects (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
  9. LSD Audio (CID Remix)
  10. Catchment You Got It
  11. Riton & Kah-Lo Ginger
  12. Dom Dolla Take It
  13. Digitalism Glow
  14. Golden Features Worship
  15. Otosan feat. Metoyer Manuel Lights
  16. Chris Lake x Destructo Y.O.D.O
  17. Jolyon Petch - Make A Move
  18. Conrad Sewell Healing Hands (MOTI Remix)
  19. Tom Grennan Barbed Wire (George Kwali Remix)
  20. Ninetoes Finder (Carl Cox Remix)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.