Ministry Of Sound: Chillout Sessions 20

Model: MOSANZ004

SKU: 347641 Product ID: 246170

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Dance

Release Date ‐ 27/04/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Ministry Of Sound Australia returns with 'Chillout Sessions 20,' an excursion of chilled out house and winter warmers!

    Volume 20 showcases the best new indie-electronica, downtempo & relaxed house music alongside a selection of essential chillout classics reworked for 2018.

    Chillout Sessions is the second highest-selling series, after The Annual. Exclusively compiled in Australia, this 2 disc continuous mix is a rich musical experience featuring a diverse selection of artists such as Bonobo, Flight Facilities, Cosmo’s Midnight, A Tribe Called Quest, Kygo, Camelphat & Elderbrook, MGMT, Winston Surfshirt, Moby and many more.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Ministry Of Sound

    Music Genre - Dance

    Music Genre Primary - Dance

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Kygo feat. Justin Jesso & Bergen Philharmonic Orch. Stargazing (Orchestral Version)
  2. Rhye Song For You
  3. Camelphat & Elderbrook Cola (Simon Mills Full Sugar Mix)
  4. Motez, Antony & Cleopatra The Future
  5. Calvin Harris feat. Frank Ocean & Migos Slide
  6. Cosmo's Midnight feat. Winston Surfshirt Get To Know
  7. Sam Gouthro Down For This
  8. A Tribe Called Quest Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix)
  9. Kwabs Wrong Or Right
  10. Leisure Money
  11. Cloud Control Summer Rave
  12. Tender Outside
  13. The Potbelleez Here On Earth (Winter Fjord Orchestral Mix)
  14. Mama Ghost I Ran
  15. Sohn Red Lines
  16. Lo Moon Loveless
  17. Pilotpriest Archive Seven
  18. Elbow Mirrorball
  19. MGMT Hand It Over
  20. Red Box Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime

Disc 2

  1. Bonobo Kerala
  2. Icarus No Sleep
  3. Braille Face Faraway
  4. POOLCLVB feat. Doolie Freefall
  5. Freischwimmer California Dreaming
  6. Sneaky Sound System I Love It 2018 (Superlover Remix)
  7. Cali Satellites feat. TIAAN In The Sunshine (AG Remix)
  8. Anabel Englund London Headache
  9. Flight Facilities feat. Broods, Reggie Watts & Saro Stranded (LNTG Remix)
  10. Luke Million feat. Fluir Alive
  11. Home Warmth
  12. Flamingo Hypnotized
  13. Mansionair Astronaut (Something About Your Love)
  14. Elk Road feat. Julia Stone Solid Gold
  15. MØ Turn My Heart To Stone
  16. L D R U feat. Boi Me (Akouo Remix)
  17. Moby Porcelain (Arty Remix)
  18. Danny Barwick Flickering
  19. Willow Beats Be Kind To Yourself
  20. Morgan Saint You
  21. Chicane Gorecki
  22. Wafia feat. Finneas The Ending

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.