Model: 7705129

SKU: 356926 Product ID: 254872

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Dance

Release Date ‐ 09/11/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Introducing 'Blue', Jonas Blue's debut album that features hits such as Fast Car (6x Platinum), Mama (4x Platinum), Rise (2x Platinum) & the brand new single featuring Liam Payne & Lennon Stella 'Polaroid.'


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BLUE, JONAS

    Label - Virgin UK / EMI

    Music Genre - Dance

    Music Genre Primary - Dance

Track Listing


  1. Drink To You (feat. Zak Abel)
  2. Mama (feat. William Singe)
  3. Perfect Strangers (feat. JP Cooper)
  4. I See Love (feat. Joe Jonas)
  5. Polaroid (feat. Liam Payne & Lennon Stella)
  6. Desperate (feat. Nina Nesbitt)
  7. By Your Side (feat. RAYE)
  8. Wild (feat. Chelcee Grimes, TINI & Jhay Cortez)
  9. Wherever You Go (feat. Jessie Reyez & Juan Morgan)
  10. Purpose (feat. Era Istrefi)
  11. Rise (feat. Jack & Jack)
  12. Supernova (feat. Charlotte OC & Dark Heat)
  13. We Could Go Back (feat. Moelogo)
  14. Come Through (feat. Kaskade & Olivia Noelle)
  15. Fast Car (feat. Dakota)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.