Very Best Of Alan Jackson, The (Gold Series)

Model: 88985495282

SKU: 345676 Product ID: 244874

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 27/10/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart



    'The Very Best of Alan Jackson' is the fourth greatest hits compilation album by American country artist Alan Jackson.

    It was first released in the United States on June 14, 2004


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - JACKSON, ALAN

    Label - Arista / Legacy

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Gone Country
  2. Drive (For Daddy Gene)
  3. Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)
  4. Www. Memory
  5. It's Five O'clock Somewhere
  6. Chattahoochee
  7. She's Got The Rhythm
  8. Midnight In Montgomery
  9. Little Man
  10. Pop A Top
  11. Don't Rock The Jukebox
  12. Little Bitty
  13. Here In The Real World
  14. Livin' On Love
  15. Who's Cheating Who
  16. Tall, Tall Trees
  17. Right On The Money
  18. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
  19. It Must Be Love
  20. Everything I Love

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.