Time, Tequila & Therapy

Model: 19439937852

SKU: 403460 Product ID: 290426

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 08/10/21

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Grammy-nominated Nashville band Old Dominion has announced their anxiously awaited fourth full-length album, Time, Tequila & Therapy.

    The 13-track project sees a new chapter for Old Dominion, “where the boys survey the ups, downs, trials, and tribulations of life, love, and friendships while infusing their signature country sound with songwriting eloquence and arena rock ambition.” The album also features a collaboration with the legendary “Empress of Soul,” Gladys Knight.

    The band’s Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Brad Tursi, Whit Sellers, and Geoff Sprung are all listed as co-writers on the project’s tracks, alongside Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - OLD DOMINION

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Why Are You Still Here
  2. Hawaii
  3. Walk On Whiskey
  4. All I Know About Girls
  5. Blue Jeans
  6. No Hard Feelings
  7. Lonely Side of Town (feat. Gladys Knight)
  8. I Was On A Boat That Day
  9. Drinking My Feelings
  10. Something's The Same About You
  11. I Want To Live In A House With You
  12. Dont Forget Me
  13. Aint Nothing Wrong With Love

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.