star-crossed (White Vinyl)

Model: 3837745

SKU: 401109 Product ID: 288548

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 22/10/21

Due to ongoing NZ Post delays, pre-orders shipped a day before release date may take up to 5 business days to arrive



    Six-time Grammy Award winning singer-songwriter Kacey Musgraves will release her highly-anticipated fourth studio album star-crossed, via Interscope Records / UMG Nashville.

    star-crossed: the film directed by Bardia Zeinali, stars Musgraves, and will be streamed exclusively via Paramount+ on the same day. The title track written by Musgraves, Daniel Tashian, and Ian Fitchuk along with the film’s trailer are both out now. 

    star-crossed is the first album of new material from Musgraves since releasing her groundbreaking and critically-acclaimed album Golden Hour in 2018. 


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Interscope Records / UMG Nashville

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Star-Crossed
  2. Good Wife
  3. Cherry Blossom
  4. Simple Times
  5. If This Was A Movie
  6. Justified
  7. Angel
  8. Breadwinner
  9. Camera Roll
  10. Easier Said
  11. Hookup Scene
  12. Keep Lookin Up
  13. What Doesnt Kill Me
  14. There Is A Light
  15. Gracias A La Vida

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.