Rearview Town

Model: 19075839752

SKU: 347620 Product ID: 246156

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 13/04/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Jason Aldean has always been akin to his fans and his new album 'Rearview Town' is full of vignettes of life laid over electrifying rock n' roll and country sounds, building upon that history.

    The upcoming album follows his last three albums that each debuted at #1 on the all-genre Billboard 200 albums chart, and all seven of his previous LPs have achieved Platinum certification or better, tallying more than 15 million total album sales, and 19 #1 Country hits in the US.

    Aldean's most recent album, 'They Don't Know,' peaked at #5 on the ARIA album chart (all genres), following his sold out Australian tour in 2016.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ALDEAN, JASON

    Label - Broken Bow

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Dirt to Dust
  2. Set It Off
  3. Girl Like You
  4. You Make It Easy
  5. Gettin' Warmed Up
  6. Blacktop Gone
  7. Drowns the Whiskey (featuring Miranda Lambert)
  8. Rearview Town
  9. Love Me or Don't
  10. Like You Were Mine
  11. Better at Being Who I Am
  12. All Wait For You
  13. Ride All Night
  14. Up In Smoke
  15. High Noon Neon

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.