Model: DC723CD

SKU: 369852 Product ID: 263549

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 16/08/19

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    50 years since he wrote his first country hit, Chris Gantry is still living and singing like the outlaw he was then, along with Kris Kristofferson, while many others are now lost to the years. Lucky for us, Chris is still writing, and his song-stories are a country-folk séance of the human spirit.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - GANTRY, CHRIS

    Label - Drag City

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Life Well Lived
  2. Wheres the Woman?
  3. Wasted
  4. Box of Crayons
  5. Vince
  6. Angel of Crazy
  7. Closer Than the Air
  8. The Climb
  9. Broken
  10. Say Sorry Later
  11. I Cry Quietly

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.