Dan + Shay

Model: 9362490642

SKU: 362851 Product ID: 258556

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 15/03/19


Add to Cart


    Dan + Shay is the self-titled third studio album from hit US country duo Dan + Shay, featuring hit singles Tequila and Speechless.

    In this album, Dan + Shay build on their well-known expressive harmonies and evocative lyrics while also showcasing how both members of the duo have matured since their first record, both as performers and as people.

    As well as the two lead singles, the album also features a collaboration with Kelly Clarkson on Keeping Score, as well as No Such Thing, a song co-written with David Lee Murphy.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DAN + SHAY

    Label - Warner Bros / Warner

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Alone Together
  2. Tequila
  3. What Keeps You Up at Night
  4. All to Myself
  5. Keeping Score (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
  6. Make or Break
  7. Speechless
  8. Stupid Love
  9. No Such Thing
  10. My Side of the Fence
  11. Island Time

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.