Cry Pretty

Model: 6767335

SKU: 353549 Product ID: 252628

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 14/09/18


Add to Cart


    Multi-platinum global superstar Carrie Underwood releases 'Cry Pretty,' her first studio album on Capitol Records Nashville/ EMI Music Australia!

    Carrie co-produced the album with fellow writer/producer David Garcia.

    Underwood says, "At this point in my career, I feel stronger and more creative than ever. I think you can hear that in this new album. It's emotional, it's soulful, it's real, and we also have some fun on there too. I hope everyone loves it as much as I have loved making it."


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Capitol Nashville / EMI

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Cry Pretty
  2. Ghosts on the Stereo
  3. Low
  4. Backsliding
  5. Southbound
  6. That Song That We Used to Make Love To
  7. Drinking Alone
  8. The Bullet
  9. Spinning Bottles
  10. Love Wins
  11. End Up With You
  12. Kingdom
  13. The Champion (Feat. Ludacris)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.