Collected (Vinyl)

Model: MOVLP2280

SKU: 360033 Product ID: 256669

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 22/02/19


Add to Cart


    The American country rock band Poco formed in 1968 and released different  charting  songs  during  the  ‘70s  and  ‘80s. In  50  years  they recorded  more  than  enough  worthwhile  material  to  bundle  on  2LPs. The Poco Collected album features songs from different periods and includes some live recordings.

    During their 50-years of existence Poco performed in various groupings
    and recorded over 20 studio albums. The band was formed following the demise of Buffalo Springfield in 1968, as seen in the name of their first album,  Pickin’ Up the Pieces. It was the start of long career, in which they  recorded  several  charting  singles,  such  as  “Rose  of  Cimarron”, “Crazy Love”, “Call It Love” and “Heart of the Night”. Those singles are combined with the unknown gems and several fan favourites, to feature on the Collected 2LP.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - POCO

    Label - Southbound

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. My Kind Of Love
  2. Pickin Up The Pieces
  3. You Better Think Twice
  4. CMon (Live At Boston Music Hall, Boston, 1970)
  5. Just For Me And You
  6. A Good Feelin To Know
  7. And Settlin Down


  1. Brass Buttons
  2. Faith In The Families
  3. High And Dry
  4. Keep On Tryin
  5. Rose Of Cimmaron
  6. Indian Summer


  1. Crazy Love
  2. Heart Of The Night
  3. Barbados
  4. Under The Gun
  5. Widowmaker
  6. Sea Of Heartbreak
  7. Shoot For The Moon


  1. Days Gone By
  2. Call It Love
  3. Nothin To Hide
  4. If Your Heart Needs A Hand
  5. Honky Tonk Downstairs (Live At Santa Monica Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica, 1977)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.