Can't Say I Ain't Country

Model: 3003826

SKU: 360927 Product ID: 257344

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 15/02/19

  + delivery from $1.50

Add to Cart


    Newly-minted Grammy Awards nominees Florida Georgia Line release their long-awaited fourth studio album 'Can't Say I Ain't Country!'
    FGL's Tyler Hubbard shared "We've been working on that album for over a year now, so BK and I are definitely ready."
    FGL's Brian Kelley added, "You can say a lot of things. You can call somebody a lot of different names and have a lot of different opinions, but at the end of the day, when it comes to me and Tyler, you can't say we ain't country."


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Big Machine / UMA

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing


  1. Tyler Got Him A Tesla (featuring Brother Jervel)
  2. Can't Say I Ain't Country
  3. Simple
  4. Talk You Out of It
  5. All Gas No Brakes (featuring Brother Jervel)
  6. Speed Of Love
  7. Women (featuring Jason Derulo)
  8. People Are Different
  9. Told You
  10. Sack'a Puppies (featuring Brother Jervel)
  11. Y'all Boys (featuring HARDY)
  12. Small Town
  13. Sittin' Pretty
  14. Catfish Nuggets (featuring Brother Jervel)
  15. Can't Hide Red (featuring Jason Aldean)
  16. Colorado
  17. Like You Never Had It
  18. Swerve
  19. Blessings

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.