Breakdown On 20th Ave. South (Deluxe Edition Brown Vinyl)

Model: NW5315LP

SKU: 368441 Product ID: 262582

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 02/08/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Their first album together in nearly 10 years, Breakdown On 20th Ave. South is an album of Julie Miller songs produced by Buddy Miller. As a couple and individually, Buddy and Julie have been nominated and received multiple awards including Grammy’s, Americana Awards, Dove Awards among others. Julie Miller’s songs have been recorded by a diverse range of artists including Emmylou Harris, Lee Ann Womack, Levon Helm, Solomon Burke, and Miranda Lambert.

    Buddy Miller is known for his work as a guitarist, performing live and in the studio with artists such as Robert Plant, Alison Krauss, Steve Earle and Emmylou Harris. Buddy’s production credits include albums with Plant, Harris, Earle, Patty Griffin, Shawn Colvin and many more.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MILLER, BUDDY & JULIE

    Label - New West

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

    Music Genre Secondary - Blues & Roots

Track Listing


  1. Breakdown On 20th Ave. South
  2. Feast Of The Dead
  3. Everything Is Your Fault
  4. Unused Heart
  5. Im Gonna Make You Love Me
  6. Till The Stardust Comes Apart


  1. Underneath The Sky
  2. Spittin On Fire
  3. Secret
  4. War Child
  5. Thoughts At 2am
  6. Storm Of Kisses

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.