Ballads & Bluegrass

Model: NOT2CD593

SKU: 366132 Product ID: 260833

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 16/05/19

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Incorporating country-style electric guitar into rock, Glen Campbell has deservedly enjoyed mega-star status ever since the late sixties. Now we can all appreciate these early examples of Glen's fine singing and playing talents in this superb 2 disc collection.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - CAMPBELL,GLEN

    Label - Not Now Music

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Turn Around, Look At Me
  2. Brenda
  3. Death Valley
  4. Nothin' Better Than A Pretty Woman
  5. The Miracle Of Love
  6. Once More
  7. Too Late To Worry-too Blue To Cry
  8. How Do I Tell My Heart Not To Break
  9. Long Black Limousine
  10. Here I Am
  11. Truck Drivin' Man
  12. There's More Pretty Girls Than One
  13. Weary Lonesome Blues
  14. No Vacancy
  15. Rainin' On The Mountain
  16. Kentucky Means Paradise

Disc 2

  1. Brown's Ferry Blues
  2. Lonesome Jailhouse Blues
  3. One Hundred Miles Away From Home
  4. This Old White Mule Of Mine
  5. Poor Boy Lookin' For A Home
  6. Long Black Limousine (Alt. Ver.)
  7. Winkie Doll Billy Dolton
  8. Girls Billy Dolton
  9. Scratchin' The Fleas
  10. Tears The Fleas
  11. Desire The Trophies
  12. Doggone It The Trophies
  13. Peg O' My Heart The Trophies
  14. I Laughed So Hard I Cried The Trophies
  15. Buzz Saw The Gee-cees
  16. Don't Ever Change The Crickets

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.