50 Golden Years Of Pride

Model: 19075910842

SKU: 358366 Product ID: 255807

Format ‐ 2CD

Genre ‐ Country

Release Date ‐ 30/11/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Country Music legend Charley Pride honours 5 decades of recording with a brand new greatest hits, '50 Golden Years Of Pride!'

    This comprehensive 52 track double CD features 18 US Country #1 songs from his RCA years, along with the finest moments from his personally owned recordings of the last 2 decades.

    The compilation is the most complete career retrospective he has ever released and will only be available in Australia and New Zealand.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRIDE, CHARLEY

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Country

    Music Genre Primary - Country

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
  2. Kaw-Liga
  3. Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
  4. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
  5. Crystal Chandeliers
  6. Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
  7. All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)
  8. Just Between You And Me
  9. I'm Just Me
  10. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
  11. Its Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
  12. Don't Fight The Feelings Of Love
  13. Me And Bobby McGee
  14. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
  15. The Happiness Of Having You
  16. Hope You're Feeling Me Like I'm Feeling You
  17. She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory
  18. I'll Be Leaving Alone
  19. Someone Loves You Honey
  20. Burgers & Fries
  21. You're My Jamaica
  22. Honky Tonk Blues
  23. I Don't Think That She's In Love Anymore
  24. Why Baby Why
  25. You're So Good When You're Bad
  26. Mountain Of Love
  27. Night Games
  28. Roll On Mississippi

Disc 2

  1. Just For The Love Of It (featuring Joe Diffie)
  2. It's Just A Matter Of Time
  3. Sea Of Heartbreak
  4. Always On My Mind
  5. Lovesick Blues
  6. After All These Years
  7. Burnin' Down The Town (Duet with Travis Tritt)
  8. For Today (featuring Hal Ketchum)
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. He'll Have To Go
  11. I Don't Know Why I Love You (But I Do)
  12. Is It Really Over
  13. I Need Somebody Bad
  14. Mansions For Me
  15. I'm Gonna Change Everything
  16. Comfort Of Her Wings
  17. God's Coloring Book (featuring Dolly Parton)
  18. Plenty Good Lovin'
  19. Jesus It's Me Again
  20. Except For You
  21. Cajun Party Time
  22. Chain Of Love
  23. The Choices She Made
  24. Amazing Grace

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.