Sol3 Mio: The International Version

Model: 4704768

SKU: 286287 Product ID: 81319

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Classical

Release Date ‐ 12/11/14

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SOL3 MIO

    Music Genre - Classical

    Music Genre Primary - Classical

Track Listing

CD 1

  1. O Sole Mio
  2. The Rose
  3. My Way
  4. Ten Guitars
  5. Maria (From "West Side Story")
  6. Bring Him Home (From "Les Mis rables")
  7. Tell My Father (From "The Civil War")
  8. Yellow Bird
  9. Songbird
  10. 'Au fond du temple saint' (The Pearl Fishers' Duet) (From "Les P cheurs De Perles")
  11. Nessun Dorma (From "Turandot")
  12. We Are Samoa
  13. Nella Fantasia
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone
  15. World In Union
  16. Amazing Grace

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.