Complete Sol3 Mio, the

Model: 4704772NZ

SKU: 286291 Product ID: 218184

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Classical

Release Date ‐ 12/11/14


Add to Cart


    Through music, words and film, the definitive Sol3 Mio collection tells the story of Pene, Amitai and Moses’ remarkable journey from humble beginnings to the top of the charts and international acclaim.

    Sol3 Mio: Our Story

    Sol3 Mio: Our Story is a book of rare charm, a biography that portrays a genuinely engrossing s tory of heart, humour and Kiwi boys done good.

    Sol3 Mio - The Debut Album (International Version)

    A brand new version of Sol3 Mio, the number 1 multi-platinum debut album, updated with 4 brand new tracks including Nella Fantasia, You’ll Never Walk Alone and Amazing Grace.

    Ladies & Gentlemen… Sol3 Mio Live In Concert.

    Ladies & Gentlemen… presents Sol3 Mio live in concert in September 2014. This stunning film captures the true brilliance of a Sol3 Mio live performance - the emotion, the fun and the wonder of these three incredible voices.

    Highlights from Ladies & Gentlemen… Sol3 Mio Live In Concert

    A bonus CD for The Complete Sol3 Mio collection with selected audio highlights from Sol3 Mio’s brilliant Ladies & Gentlemen… concert


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SOL3 MIO

    Label - Universal Music

    Music Genre - Classical

    Music Genre Primary - Classical

Track Listing

CD 3

  1. O Sole Mio
  2. The Rose
  3. My Way
  4. Ten Guitars
  5. Maria (From "West Side Story")
  6. Bring Him Home (From "Les Mis rables")
  7. Tell My Father (From "The Civil War")
  8. Yellow Bird
  9. Songbird
  10. 'Au fond du temple saint' (The Pearl Fishers' Duet) (From "Les P cheurs De Perles")
  11. Nessun Dorma (From "Turandot")
  12. We Are Samoa
  13. Nella Fantasia
  14. You'll Never Walk Alone
  15. World In Union
  16. Amazing Grace

CD 1

  1. La Danza
  2. Mamma
  3. Ah! leve-toi , soleil! (From Rom o et Juliette)
  4. Avant de quitter ces lieux (From Faust)
  5. De' miei bollenti spiriti (From La Traviata)
  6. Bring Him Home (From Les Mis rables)
  7. Tell My Father (From The Civil War)
  8. Maria (From West Side Story)
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel)
  10. Nella Fantasia
  11. The Rose
  12. Yellow Bird
  13. Hallelujah
  14. Songbird
  15. Au fond du temple saint (The Pearl Fishers' Duet) (From Les p cheurs de perles)
  16. Nessun Dorma (From Turandot)
  17. We Are Samoa
  18. My Way
  19. Ten Guitars
  20. Te Iwi E
  21. O Sole Mio
  22. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

CD 2

  1. Mamma (Live)
  2. Bring Him Home (Live)
  3. Tell My Father (Live)
  4. Maria (Live)
  5. You'll Never Walk Alone (Live)
  6. Nella Fantasia (Live)
  7. The Rose (Live)
  8. Yellow Bird (Live)
  9. Hallelujah (Live)
  10. We Are Samoa (Live)
  11. Te Iwi E (Live)
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Live)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.