Halloween Party

Model: ABCK0001

SKU: 404324 Product ID: 291112

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Childrens

Release Date ‐ 05/11/21

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    The Wiggles are having a Halloween Party and you are all invited! Get ready for a "spooktacular" celebration. There's dress-ups aplenty, a Halloween feast, thirsty little vampires wanting cranberry juice and, of course, lots of dancing including colourful skeletons doing the skeleton scat! Wiggle Town is decorated like you have never seen before with cobwebs, pumpkins, bats and spiders. All your wiggly friends are there to join the party and sing and dance along to brand new songs, such as 'Toilet Paper Mummy' and 'Halloween Waltz'. So, join Emma, Lachy, Simon and Anthony, and a very cute baby vampire, for a not so scary Halloween Party!

    The Wiggles TV content broadcast daily on ABC Kids, as well as available on major TV streaming services globally.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WIGGLES, THE

    Label - ABC Kids

    Music Genre - Childrens

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Halloween Party
  2. Do the Skeleton Scat!
  3. Little Vampires
  4. Toilet Paper Mummy
  5. Three Little Pumpkins
  6. I Like Scary Nights
  7. Halloween Table (Nonna's Table)
  8. Food Food Food (Oh How I Love My
  9. Dippy Do Dinosaur Dance
  10. Howling Wolf, Furry Wolfman
  11. Itsy Blue
  12. Scary Ghost!
  13. Halloween Waltz
  14. A Friendly Little Spider
  15. Hey Diddle Diddle
  16. Do Do the Robot
  17. Zombie Feet
  18. Swim Like a Fish
  19. We're All Friends
  20. Happy Halloween

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.