Knebworth 1996

Model: RKIDBR98

SKU: 400965 Product ID: 288387

Format ‐ BLU-RAY

Rating ‐ CTC

Release Date ‐ 17/12/21

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    This year marks 25 years since Oasis’ two iconic record breaking live concerts at Knebworth Park in Hertfordshire on the 10th and 11th August 1996. The shows were both the pinnacle of the band’s success and a landmark gathering for a generation of young people.

    Released alongside the cinema debut of the feature length documentary film of the event, ‘Oasis Knebworth 1996’ is the definitive live recording featuring a setlist packed with stone cold classics album taken from across both nights of the concert, from the opening salvoes of ‘Columbia’ and ‘Acquiesce’, to ‘Champagne Supernova’, ‘Don’t Look Back In Anger’, ‘Live Forever’, an orchestra backed ‘I Am The Walrus’, and ‘Wonderwall’ the first song from the 1990’s to reach over one billion streams on Spotify and universally loved anthem

    Single Disc Blu-ray including documentary plus Saturday and Sunday night of concert


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - OASIS

    Audio - English (Dobly Digital 5.1)

    Label - Big Brother Recordings

    Rating - CTC

    Year of Release - 2021

Track Listing


  1. BLURAY PART1 - Oasis Knebworth 1996 Documentary
  2. Opening Credits
  3. Cool Britannia
  4. Tickets
  5. Leading Up To Knebworth
  6. Friday 9th August 1996
  7. Going To Knebworth
  8. Support Bands
  9. Build Up
  10. Columbia
  11. Acquiesce
  12. Supersonic
  13. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  14. Enjoying The Show / Screen Visuals
  15. Cast No Shadow
  16. Fans Singing
  17. The Masterplan
  18. What Would You Give the Band?
  19. Live Forever
  20. Saturday To Sunday
  21. Sunday Build Up
  22. Hello
  23. Some Might Say
  24. Roll With It
  25. Slide Away
  26. Morning Glory
  27. Don't Look Back in Anger
  28. Who The Fuck Are Man United
  29. Champagne Supernova
  30. I Am The Walrus
  31. Wonderwall
  32. End Credits
  34. Columbia (Live at Knebworth)
  35. Acquiesce (Live at Knebworth)
  36. Supersonic (Live at Knebworth)
  37. Hello (Live at Knebworth)
  38. Some Might Say (Live at Knebworth)
  39. Roll With It (Live at Knebworth)
  40. Slide Away (Live At Knebworth)
  41. Morning Glory (Live at Knebworth)
  42. Round Are Way (Live at Knebworth)
  43. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Live at Knebworth)
  44. Whatever (Live at Knebworth)
  45. Cast No Shadow (Live at Knebworth)
  46. Wonderwall (Live at Knebworth)
  47. The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth)
  48. Dont Look Back In Anger (Live at Knebworth)
  49. My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth)
  50. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Live at Knebworth)
  51. Live Forever (Live at Knebworth)
  52. Champagne Supernova (Live at Knebworth)
  53. I Am The Walrus (Live at Knebworth)
  55. Columbia (Live at Knebworth)
  56. Acquiesce (Live at Knebworth)
  57. Supersonic (Live at Knebworth)
  58. Hello (Live at Knebworth)
  59. Some Might Say (Live at Knebworth)
  60. Roll With It (Live at Knebworth)
  61. Slide Away (Live at Knebworth)
  62. Morning Glory (Live at Knebworth)
  63. Round Are Way (Live at Knebworth)
  64. Cigarettes & Alcohol
  65. Whatever (Live at Knebworth)
  66. Cast No Shadow (Live at Knebworth)
  67. Wonderwall (Live at Knebworth)
  68. The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth)
  69. Don't Look Back In Anger (Live at Knebworth)
  70. My Big Mouth (Live at Knebworth)
  71. It's Gettin' Better (Man!!) (Live at Knebworth)
  72. Live Forever (Live at Knebworth)
  73. Champagne Supernova (Live at Knebworth)
  74. I Am The Walrus (Live at Knebworth)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.