Origins (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 7718976

SKU: 356934 Product ID: 254870

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 09/11/18


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition, Featuring 3 Additional Tracks!

    'Origins' was conceived as a sister album to Evolve, continuing its predecessor's sonic explorations.

    "It's about seeking new ground but also appreciating your root," says lead vocalist Dan Reynolds, whose band mates include guitarist Wayne Sermon, bassist Ben McKee, and drummer Daniel Platzman. "When we create, we create with no boundaries, no rules. We find it thrilling to make music that feels different and new to us."

    Imagine Dragons joined forces with producers Joel Little (Lorde, Khalid), Mattman & Robin (Selena Gomez, Carly Rae Jepsen), and John Hill (Florence + the Machine) to sculpt the kaleidoscopic and kinetically charged sound of Origins.

    With the band artfully blending rock, hip-hop, pop, and folk, the album is etched in inventive textures that never distract from an essential element of Imagine Dragons: lyrics that speak to a sometimes-painful self-awareness, but ultimately uplift and inspire.

    Origins will be released 16 months after Imagine Dragons' previous album Evolve, which was nominated for a Grammy for Best Pop Vocal Album and included hit singles "Thunder", "Whatever It Takes" and "Believer".


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Natural
  2. Boomerang
  3. Machine
  4. Cool Out
  5. Bad Liar
  6. West Coast
  7. Zero (From the Original Motion Picture "Ralph Breaks The Internet")
  8. Bullet In A Gun
  9. Digital
  10. Only
  11. Stuck
  12. Love
  13. Birds
  14. Burn Out
  15. Real Life
  16. Born To Be Yours

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.