I Don't Run

Model: PODCD0842

SKU: 346654 Product ID: 245411

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 13/04/18


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Hinds' breakout debut album 'Leave Me Alone' may have been an album of party anthems drenched in metaphors but with their latest, 'I Don't Run,' it's time to cut right to the chase.

    'I Don't Run' is Hinds' return with an honest reflection on a period that changed their lives beyond their wildest imaginations.

    Showing a bigger, better, faster, funnier Hinds. Co-produced by the band and Gordon Raphael [The Strokes, Regina Spektor], and engineered by Shawn Everett [Alabama Shakes, The War On Drugs], 'I Don't Run' is the product of a band fighting for their place, a band unwilling to rely upon their successes, a band who have just begun to prove themselves, and a band who plays hard but works even harder.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - HINDS

    Label - Pod

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. The Club
  2. Soberland
  3. Linda
  4. New For You
  5. Echoing My Name
  6. Tester
  7. Finally Floating
  8. I Feel Cold But I Feel More
  9. To The Morning Light
  10. Rookie
  11. Ma Nuit

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.