Best Seller

New Release

Fear Of The Dawn

Model: TMR752C

SKU: 405565 Product ID: 292170

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 22/04/22


Add to Cart


    Fear of the Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather.

    True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, and released by Third Man Records.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - WHITE, JACK

    Label - Third Man Records

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Taking Me Back
  2. Fear Of The Dawn
  3. The White Raven
  4. Hi-De-Ho
  5. Eosophobia
  6. Into The Twilight
  7. Dusk
  8. What's The Trick?
  9. That Was Then (This Is Now)
  10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
  11. Morning, Noon and Night
  12. Shedding My Velvet

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.