Eat The Elephant

Model: 5053837425

SKU: 345726 Product ID: 244916

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 20/04/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    A Perfect Circle’s fourth full-length album, and the first since 2004’s eMOTIVe, EAT THE ELEPHANT arrives following years of anticipation and speculation, which reached fever pitch when they announced tour dates in the US and Europe and released new tracks ‘The Doomed’ and ‘Disillusioned’.  Fronted by Maynard James Keenan and Billy Howerdel, the band are excited to be releasing an album after a 14-year hiatus:


    “I’m actually more excited that its intentional release date is serving a greater purpose. The 20th of April is Carina Round’s birthday. She is a dear friend who is extremely difficult to shop for. Pressure off. Of course, I must also note that the potheads are gonna be thrilled that this album comes out on 4-20. May it serve as a glorious soundtrack to accompany all of the giggling and vexing sounds of nibbling and snacking. Fingers crossed, Cheech & Chong will be proud,” says Keenan.


    “Demos are these precious ideas that you love in their initial state,” adds Howerdel. “Then you collaborate, invite other ideas, and watch them progress. That’s the dynamics and growth of a great record. I feel we’ve made a great record.”


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Bmg

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Eat The Elephant
  2. Disillusioned
  3. The Contrarian
  4. The Doomed
  5. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
  6. TalkTalk
  7. By And Down The River
  8. Delicious
  9. DLB
  10. Hourglass
  11. Feathers
  12. Get The Lead Out

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.