Dead Cross (Limited Deluxe Edition)

Model: IPC193CD

SKU: 334716 Product ID: 226023

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 04/08/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Dead Cross release their debut, self-titles album!

    The band features a stellar cast of music heavyweights, including Mike Patton (Faith No More/Fantomas), Dave Lombardo (ex-Slayer, Suicidal Tendencies, Misfits), Justin Pearson (The Locust, Retox, Head Wound City) and Michael Crain (Retox, Festival of Dead Deer).

    Limited Deluxe Edition Digipak With Glow In The Dark Ink


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DEAD CROSS

    Label - Ipecac

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Seizure And Desist
  2. Idiopathic
  3. Obedience School
  4. Shillelagh
  5. Bela Lugosi's Dead
  6. Divine Filth
  7. Grave Slave
  8. The Future Has Been Cancelled
  9. Gag Reflex
  10. Church Of The Motherfuckers

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.