45 Rpm: The Singles Of The The (Gold Series)

Model: 88985493072

SKU: 345686 Product ID: 244860

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Alternative

Release Date ‐ 08/12/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Originally released as a 2CD in 2002, 45 RPM is a collection of songs by The The.

    All the songs were 24 bit digitally remastered to, "reveal the full richness and complexity of the original recordings".


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - THE THE

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Alternative

    Music Genre Primary - Alternative

Track Listing


  1. Uncertain Smile
  2. Perfect
  3. Sweet Bird Of Truth
  4. Infected
  5. Heartland
  6. Armageddon Days (Are Here Again)
  7. The Beat(en) Generation
  8. Dogs Of Lust
  9. Slow Emotion Replay
  10. Love Is Stronger Than Death
  11. This Is The Day
  12. I Saw The Light
  13. December Sunlight (Cried Out)
  14. Pillar Box Red
  15. Deep Down Truth

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.