Fields Of Gold (Best Of)

Model: 5402862

SKU: 56938 Product ID: 32471

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Adult Contemporary

Release Date ‐ 23/10/21


Add to Cart


    All the hits on one album!


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - STING

    Label - A&M

    Music Genre - Adult Contemporary

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. All This Time
  2. Englishmen In New York
  3. Fields Of Gold
  4. Fragil (Portuguese Version)
  5. Fragile
  6. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  7. If You Love Somebody Set Them
  8. It's Probably Me
  9. Love Is The Seventh Wave
  10. Mad About You
  11. Moon Over Bourbon Street
  12. Russians
  13. They Dance Alone (Gueca Solo)
  14. This Cowboy Song
  15. We'll Be Together (Previously Unreleased)
  16. When We Dance
  17. Why Should I Cry For You

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.