Live At The Royal Albert Hall (Blu-Ray)

Model: 1987301769

SKU: 358313 Product ID: 255852

Format ‐ Blu-Ray

Rating ‐ M

Consumer Advice ‐ M Offensive language & drug references.

Release Date ‐ 30/11/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Beth Hart makes one hell of an entrance.

    It’s May 4th, 2018, and the Royal Albert Hall is in blackout. As a sell-out crowd holds its breath in the darkness, a lone figure appears from the shadows, and the opening line of As Long As I Have A Song in that unmistakable voice is heard.

    For the next two hours, Beth will hold you spellbound, as she plays over 20 songs spanning her entire career.

    The show is released on CD, triple vinyl, limited triple vinyl, DVD and Blu-ray.


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - HART, BETH

    Label - ADA / Warner

    Rating - M

    Consumer Advice - M Offensive language & drug references.

    Year of Release - 2018

Track Listing


  1. As Long As I Have A Song
  2. For My Friends
  3. Lifts You Up
  4. Close To My Fire
  5. Bang Bang Boom Boom
  6. Good As It Gets
  7. Spirit Of God
  8. Baddest Blues
  9. Sister Heroine
  10. Baby Shot Me Down
  11. Waterfalls
  12. Your Heart Is As Black As Night
  13. Saved
  14. The Ugliest House On The Block
  15. Spiders In My Bed
  16. Take It Easy On Me
  17. Leave The Light On
  18. Mama This One's For You
  19. My California
  20. Trouble
  21. Love Is A Lie
  22. Picture In A Frame
  23. Caught Out In The Rain

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.